Here at cruise.co.uk we have out together a very special package deal in conjunction with Oceania cruise lines. Together with some great rates that they have we have out together the following package deal

21/03 Fly from the UK to Beijing

22/03 Arrive in Beijing for a 2 night stay at the 5* Xi Juan hotel



24/03 Board the Oceania Nautica for a 16 night voyage, itinerary is as follows:

Sat 24 Mar BEIJING (TIANJIN), CHINA

Sun 25 Mar BEIJING (TIANJIN), CHINA

Mon 26 Mar CRUISING THE YELLOW SEA

Tue 27 Mar SEOUL (INCHON), SOUTH KOREA

Wed 28 Mar CRUISING THE YELLOW SEA

Thu 29 Mar SHANGHAI, CHINA

Fri 30 Mar SHANGHAI, CHINA

Sat 31 Mar CRUISING THE YELLOW SEA

Sun 01 Apr CRUISING THE YELLOW SEA

Mon 02 Apr CANTON (HUANGPU), CHINA

Tue 03 Apr CRUISING THE YELLOW SEA

Wed 04 Apr HANOI (HA LONG BAY), VIETNAM

Thu 05 Apr HANOI (HA LONG BAY), VIETNAM

Fri 06 Apr HUE/DA NANG (CHAN MAY), VIETNA

Sat 07 Apr CRUISING THE EAST CHINA SEA

Sun 08 Apr HONG KONG, CHINA

Mon 09 Apr HONG KONG, CHINA

09/04 Disembark for a 1 night stay at the 4* Harbour Point North Port


10/04 Fly back to the UK

All overseas transfers are included throughout

Double Occupancy:

Outside: £3189 per person

Balcony: £3799 per person

Suite: £4499 per person

Single Occupancy

Outside: £4370

Balcony: £5279

Suite: £6378

** Balcony, receive a complimentary upgrade to the highest level of concierge balcony

** Suite, receive a complimentary upgrade to the highest level of Penthouse suite.

Flights are based from London Heathrow. Prefer flights from Manchester? This is just a further £30 per person